About us !

Well come to the beautiful land of Malakand. Our school is situated in the heart of Malakand Batkhela at the left bank of upper swat canal ,beautiful hilly scenery at the south and north .educational institutions surrounds it where government degree college for women at the south ,government girls community model school at the north ,government centennial model school for boys and government degree college for men at the west .the staff of our sc...
  More Detail
Govt: Primary School Upper Batkhela
Govt: Primary School Upper Batkhela
Mohalla Amin Abad Batkhela, Malakand, Pakistan
Contacts:  923135588109, 03339492463, 03469477440

Tufail khan!

Inspection Schedule for the month of March 2013 http://www.gpsshandi.school.net.pk/Downloads.Forms.Applications.Model.Papers.html Office of the ASDEO M/P circle gujrat Mardan Monthly schedule for inspections for the month of march 2013 S.No. School Name Centre Date Day 1 GPS Dalasa Dalasa 2013/3/1 Friday 2 GPS Yahya Dalasa 2013/3/1 Friday 3 GPS Umar Abad Bakhshali 2013/3/2 Saturday 4 GPS Janai Gujrat 2013/3/2 Saturday 5 GPS Peshkand Gujrat 2013/3/2 Saturday 6 GPS New Fatma Fatma 2013/3/4 Monday 7 GPS Sher Abad Bakhshali 2013/3/4 Monday 8 GPS Jungara Gujrat 2013/3/4 Monday 9 GMPS Saida Gul Banda Fatma 2013/3/5 Tuesday 10 GPS Shagai No.2 Fatma 2013/3/5 Tuesday 11 GPS Baba Abad Bakhshali 2013/3/5 Tuesday 12 GPS Khalid Abad Bakhshali 2013/3/5 Tuesday 13 GPS Babeni Fatma 2013/3/5 Tuesday 14 GPS Surkh Dheri No.2 Gujrat 2013/3/6 Wednesday 15 GPS Aman Garh Gujrat 2013/3/6 Wednesday 16 GPS Kodinaka Dalasa 2013/3/6 Wednesday 17 GPS Mira Khan Kote Gujrat 2013/3/7 Thursday 18 GPS Adina Dheri Gujrat 2013/3/7 Thursday 19 GPS Syed Abad Gujrat 2013/3/7 Thursday 20 GPS Mir Akbar Killi Dalasa 2013/3/8 Friday 21 GPS Gaddar No.2 Fatma 2013/3/8 Friday 22 GPS Kamargai Gujrat 2013/3/9 Saturday 23 GPS Tekadar Killi Gujrat 2013/3/9 Saturday 24 GPS Gujrat Gujrat 2013/3/9 Saturday 25 GPS Bilandai Sawaldher 2013/3/11 Monday 26 GPS Khuda Noor Killi Dalasa 2013/3/12 Tuesday 27 GPS Fatma Fatma 2013/3/13 Wednesday 28 GPS Gul Bahar Sawaldher 2013/3/14 Thursday 29 GPS Jamal Garhi Sawaldher 2013/3/15 Friday 30 GPS Dramandoona Sawaldher 2013/3/16 Saturday 31 GPS Awal Dad Sawaldher 2013/3/18 Monday 32 GPS Raziq Abad Sawaldher 2013/3/18 Monday 33 GPS Zarkhitab Sawaldher 2013/3/18 Monday 34 GPS Qazi Abad Sawaldher 2013/3/19 Tuesday 35 GPS Miangan Sawaldher 2013/3/19 Tuesday 36 GPS Sawaldher No.2 Sawaldher 2013/3/19 Tuesday 37 GMPS Mian Alam Shah Sawaldher 2013/3/20 Wednesday 38 GMPS Pandheri Bala Bakhshali 2013/3/21 Thursday 39 GPS Zubair Dheri Bakhshali 2013/3/21 Thursday 40 GPS Baghbanan Bakhshali 2013/3/21 Thursday 41 GPS Jaffar Abad Bakhshali 2013/3/22 Friday 42 GPS Palosai Sawaldher 2013/3/22 Friday "